Skip to content

Players who qualified for the 2019 FCG Callaway World Championship at the FCG National Championship

Congratulations to the following players that qualified for the 2019 FCG Callaway World Championship on July 15-17th at the FCG National Championship this weekend:

You may now Register Online Here

Boys 15-18
Yuki Moriyama
Jackson Moss
Connor Obrien
Canon Olkowski
Johnnie Clark
Krando Nishiba
Ryan Hartanto
Brian Xu
Jaden Cantafio
Ethan Chung

Girls 15-18 
Hyeji Yang
Kennedy Knox
Angela Zhang
Melinda Yuan
Chloe Carraway
Keira Wang
Alexis Kim
Angela Heo
Mary Damian
Kendall Matrisian

Boys 13-14
Peter Kim
Connor Williams
Curtis Da Silva
Ethan Posthumus
You Seong Choi

Girls 13-14
Vani Karimanal
Ellie Bushnell
Morgan Miller

Boys 11-12
Jaden Dumdumaya
Ryder Rasmussen
Edan Cui

Girls 11-12
Michelle Liu
Lucy Yuan
Bowen Lan

Boys 9-10
Hill Wang
Evan Liu
Micah Lenton

Girls 9-10
Kaili Xiao
Ziyi Zhao
Kate Hu

Boys 7-8
Eric Chavez
Dev Malik
Ayden Febres

Girls 7-8
Victoria Cui
Annika Raja
Maya Brown
Sydney Kroc

You can now register online at:

HAVE YOU QUALIFIED YET? Click here for more qualifying locations and how to apply to compete in this very special Championship. This year we will host at 11 Championship Golf Courses and will invite 732 Players from over 40 Countries to play!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »