Skip to content

17 Coaches earn FCG Master Coach Recognition

In 2015 Future Champions Golf established the Top 25 Elite Junior Golf Coach Award. In 2017 we added the FCG Master Coach Award which recognizes coaches who have received the Top 25 Award twice. The following 17 coaches have now earned FCG Master Coach! Congratulations to these very hard working, and successful coaches who help a lot of junior golfers develop into college players.

Congratulations to the 2018 FCG Master Coaches!
Allen Terrell
Bill McInerney
Bill Schmedes
Brad Pluth
Brech Spradley
Carlos Brown
Chris Rowe
Chris Tremblay
Craig Bocking
Daniel Carraher
David Heinen
Erik Horve
Jay Reid
Jeff Isler
Jerrod Funk
Rob Stocke
Wayne Flint

The Following List of Coaches received Master Coach status in 2017

Barry Goldstein
Brady Riggs
Brett Packee
Cameron McCormick
Charles Scoggins
Cheryl Anderson
Chris Mayson
Chris Smeal
Derek Uyeda
Donald Law
Elena King
Gary Gilchrist
George Gankas
Henry Brunton
Jeff Fisher
Joey Wuertemberger
John Perna
Josh Nahm
Kehli Bowen
Larry Ward
Phillip Dawson
Tim Sheredy
Tony Ruggiero
Trent Wearner
Virgil Herring

For more information:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »