Skip to content

2 Former FCG National Championship Winners earn PGA Tour card via Tour

Huge!!! 2010 and 2014 FCG National Championship Winners Beau Hossler and Aaron Wise have qualified for the PGA Tour via the Tour! Other former Champions of this event that have made their way to the and PGATOUR include inaugural Champion Chris Williams and 2009 Champion Todd Baek!

FCG National Championship Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »