Skip to content

FCG National Team is Set! 2016 Aaron Baddeley International


The following players will represent Future Champions Golf National Team at the 2016 Aaron Baddeley International at Omni La Costa on December 3-7!

FCG National Girls Team
Maddie White
Waverly Whiston
April Ranches

FCG National Boys Team
Leo Oyo
Zihao Jin
David Brewer
Sean Breen
JeanMichael Jergensen
Blake Iwaisako

FCG National Team Coach
Luis Gaspar

Event Website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »