Skip to content

FCG Announces Top 25 Elite Junior Golf Coaches in USA Award Winners for 2017 and Inaugural Master Coach List

This year two sets of awards have been announced via Future Champions Golf.  We are proud of all the coaches who have made the lists.  In addition there were several other coaches who just missed out on the award this year and they are all excellent coaches too!


About the Award:
The Inaugural list of FCG ELITE JUNIOR MASTER COACH selected in 2017 for their career long dedication to
and success with elite junior golfers. These coaches have a proven track record of developing junior golfers into successful college players.  View  FCG Elite Junior Master Coach List

About the Award:
The FCG Top 25 Elite Junior Golf Coach Award started in 2015 recognizes coaches who specialize in competitive players ages 13-18. Their players compete at the highest levels of junior golf and regularly develop into college golfers. This is the 3rd year Future Champions Golf recognizes these top coaches for their efforts. 

Criteria must be met in order to APPLY for this award
– Minimum of 6 Years Teaching Golf Full Time
– Minimum of 3 Years with Established Elite Junior Golf Training Program
– Significant Number of College Players Developed
– Tournament Finishes by Students

2017 FCG Top 25 Elite Junior Golf Coach Award Winners

Allen Terrell
Bill Abrams
Bill McInerney
Bill Schmedes III
Brad Pluth
Brad Schadewitz
Brech Spradley
Brent Snyder
Bret Knutson
Brian Walter Brodell
Carlos Brown
Chris Rowe
Chris Tremblay
Craig Bocking, PGA
Daniel Carraher
David Heinen
Erik Horve
Jay Reid
Jeff Isler
Jerrod Allen Funk
Justin Hill
Larry Ward
Mike Fay
Rob Stocke
Wayne Flint

These awards are proudly sponsored by Callaway Golf

Special Thanks to our Technology Partner GolfMDs for their support of this Award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »